Free Standard Shipping on all US orders over $75!

The Complete Harry Potter Film Music Collection Gold w/ Black Splatter Vinyl 3LP


The Complete Harry Potter Film Music Collection Gold w/ Black Splatter Vinyl 3LP

Regular price $59.99 now $54.99 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Vinyl Luxe Exclusive Pressing

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

The eight Harry Potter films form the largest grossing film franchise of all time, with total worldwide revenues of over $7 billion. In the top 20 list of the biggest ever grossing films worldwide, six are Harry Potter titles. (as of figures in 2012).

The music for the film series has featured the work of the cream of film composers including John Williams (who received Academy Award nominations for two films in the series), Patrick Doyle, Nicholas Hooper and Alexandre Desplat.

This unique Gold w/ Black Splatter triple LP, 33 track collection of new recordings by The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra brings together the music from all eight films for the very first time.


A1 Hedwig’s Theme
A2 Harry’s Wondrous World
A3 Nimbus 2000
A4 Christmas At Hogwarts
A5 Leaving Hogwarts
A6 Fawkes The Phoenix
B1 The Chamber Of Secrets
B2 Gilderoy Lockhart
B3 Dobby The House Elf
B4 Reunion Of Friends
B5 Aunt Marge’s Waltz
B6 The Knight Bus
B7 Double Trouble
C1 A Window To The Past
C2 Witches, Wands And Wizards
C3 Mischief Managed / A Window To The Past / Buckbeak’s Flight
C4 Quidditch World Cup / Foreign Visitors Arrive
D1 The Golden Egg
D2 Nevil's Waltz
D3 Harry In Winter
D4 Potter Waltz
D5 Black Lake
E1 Hogwarts March
E2 Another Year Ends
E3 Hogwarts Hymn
E4 A Journey To Hogwarts
E5 Professor Umbridge
E6 Sirius Deception / Dumbledores Army
F1 Flight Of The Order Of The Phoenix
F2 Loved Ones And Leaving
F3 Dumbledore's Farewell
F4 Obliviate
F5 Lilys Theme

Vinyl Luxe Exclusive Gold w/ Black Splatter (Vinyl Color May Vary Slightly)

Limited To 500 Copies

Individually Numbered

Label: Diggers Factory