Free Standard Shipping on all US orders over $75!

Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout [Explicit Content] Vinyl LP

Vinyl Luxe Records

Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout [Explicit Content] Vinyl LP

Regular price $34.98 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Mainstream Sellout, executive produced by Travis Barker, is Machine Gun Kelly's sixth studio album, which includes multiple hit singles and landed him on the cover of Billboard. The album boasts features from Gunna, Young Thug, blackbear, WILLOW ("Emo Girl"), Lil Wayne ("Ay!"), and Bring Me the Horizon ("Maybe"). It landed at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart, becoming his second straight chart-topper and the first rock album to hit #1 since 2020.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Born with Horns
2 God Save Me
3 Maybe
4 Drug Dealer
5 Wall of Fame (Interlude)
6 Mainstream Sellout
7 Make Up Sex
8 Emo Girl
9 5150
- Disc 2 -
1 Papercuts (Album Edit)
2 WW4
3 Ay
4 Fake Love Don't Last
5 Die in California
6 Sid & Nancy
7 Twin Flame
8 More Than Life