Free Shipping On All Domestic Orders

Gustavo Santaolalla The Last Of Us Volume 2 Black Vinyl 2LP


Gustavo Santaolalla The Last Of Us Volume 2 Black Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $34.98 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mondo is proud to present Volume Two of the long-awaited re-issue of the original soundtrack Naughty Dog’s 2013 video game, THE LAST OF US.

Included on over 240 ‘Game of the Year’ lists, Naughty Dog’s survival-horror masterpiece features a soundtrack that rivals some of greatest film scores of the last 10 years. Fact Magazine has listed the soundtrack as the #3 Best Video Game soundtrack of all time.

  • This 2XLP reissue, with original artwork by Sam Wolfe Connelly, features all 25 tracks from ‘Volume Two’ of the soundtrack
  • Pressed on black vinyl


A1 Fleeting 3:00
A2 All Gone (Seasons) 2:00
A3 Evasion 1:20
A4 All Gone (Partners) 2:17
A5 Cause and Effect 2:14
A6 All Gone (Reunion) 1:48
A7 Stalking 1:59
B8 Left Behind Together 2:43
B9 The Capitol 3:21
B10 Head Rush 3:25
B11 Wandering 2:06
B12 All Gone (Overcome) 1:52
B13 Unstable 1:50
C14 The Last Of Us (Astray) 3:28
C15 Answers 1:14
C16 Drawn In 1:09
C17 Apprehension 1:32
C18 The Path (Vacant) 2:59
C19 Convergence 2:49
C20 Shadows 0:58
D21 No Mercy 2:34
D22 Fleeting (Affection) 1:47
D23 Extinction 1:55
D24 Consumed 4:14
D25 Left Behind 3:55