Free Standard Shipping on all US orders over $75!

Garoad VA-11 HALL-A: Complete Sound Collection 3x CD Set

Black Screen Records

Garoad VA-11 HALL-A: Complete Sound Collection 3x CD Set

Regular price $29.99 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Welcome (back) to VA-11 HALL-A: the Cologne-based record label Black Screen Records is very excited to release Garoad’s complete VA-11 HALLA-A soundtrack as a special edition 3CD set in a clear multi box jewelcase with brand new original artwork by Aurahack, a 12 page booklet with additional art, liner notes by composer Michael Kelly and a obi strip. All songs got remastered by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio (who also did the vinyl master for our sold old vinyl release).

The “Complete Sound Collection” includes all 75 tracks (3+ hours of music) from:
• VA-11 HALL-A: Prologue
• VA-11 HALL-A: Second Round
• VA – 11 HALL – A EX: Bonus Tracks Collection
See you all in Glitch City.

VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action is a booze em’ up about waifus, technology, and post-dystopia life. Its main mechanic consists in preparing drinks using the available ingredients, but rather than just following an order to advance through the story, it’s up to the player to decide what kind of drink to serve. In short, this is about serving the right drink, and you achieve this by paying attention to your client’s rants. Rewards include different events, dialogues and endings.

  • Official Soundtrack to VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action
  • Complete Sound Collection (3CD, 75 tracks, 3+ hours of music)
  • Multibox Jewelcase w/ 12p booklet, liner notes & obi strip
  • Artwork by aurahack (@aurahack)


Label: Black Screen Records